Senior Accountants 2017-10-12T13:08:44+00:00

Senior Accountants – Millards Brantford

 

Quinn_Bateson_Hotte_CPA

Quinn Bateson-Hotte, CPA, CA
519-720-2280
qhotte@nullmillards.com

 

Madison_Beedham_CPA

Madison Beedham, CPA, CA
519-754-2819
mbeedham@nullmillards.com

 

Spencer_Churchill_CPA

Spencer Churchill, CPA, CA
519-720-2284
schurchill@nullmillards.com

 

Whitney_Deane_CPA

Whitney Deane, CPA, CA
519-754-2794
wdeane@nullmillards.com

Samantha_Dykstra_CPA

Samantha Dykstra, CPA, CA
519-720-2294
sdykstra@nullmillards.com

Steve_Gilbertson_CPA

Steve Gilbertson, CPA, CGA
519-720-2282
sgilbertson@nullmillards.com

 

Mark_Malecki_CPA

Mark Malecki, CPA, CA
519-754-2792
mmalecki@nullmillards.com

 

Mark_Malecki_CPA

Nina Nguyen, CPA, CA
519-754-2274
nnguyen@nullmillards.com

 

Diane_Paxton

Diane Paxton, CPA, CA
519-754-2730
dpaxton@nullmillards.com

 

Trevor_Schein_CPA

Trevor Schein, CPA, CA
519-754-2807
tschein@nullmillards.com

 

Christine_Storoschuk_CPA

Christine Storoschuk, CPA, CA
519-754-2706
cstoroschuk@nullmillards.com

 

Kayla_Weames_CPA

Kayla Weames, CPA, CA
519-754-2817
kweames@nullmillards.com