Senior Accountants – Millards Brantford

 

Quinn_Bateson_Hotte_CPA

Connie Anderson, CPA, CGA
519-754-2775

canderson@nullmillards.com

Madison_Beedham_CPA

Madison Beedham, CPA, CA
519-754-2819
mbeedham@nullmillards.com

 

Wes Caldwell CPA, CA Millards

Wes Caldwell, CPA, CA
519-754-2800
wcaldwell@nullmillards.com

 

Samantha_Dykstra_CPA

Samantha Dykstra, CPA, CA
519-720-2294
sdykstra@nullmillards.com

Steve_Gilbertson_CPA

LeeAnne Gilmour, CPA
519-759-3511
Direct: 519-754-2704
lgilmour@nullmillards.com

 

Steve_Gilbertson_CPA

Steve Gilbertson, CPA, CGA
519-720-2282
sgilbertson@nullmillards.com

 

Steve_Gilbertson_CPA

Alex Kew, CPA, CA
519-759-3511
Direct: 519-754-2734
akew@nullmillards.com

 

Mark_Malecki_CPA

Mark Malecki, CPA, CA
519-754-2792
mmalecki@nullmillards.com

 

Tommy_Nagorski_CPA

Tommy Nagorski CPA, CA
519 754 2700
 tnagorski@nullmillards.com

 

Mark_Malecki_CPA

Nina Nguyen, CPA, CA
519-754-2774
nnguyen@nullmillards.com

 

Trevor_Schein_CPA

Trevor Schein, CPA, CA
519-754-2807
tschein@nullmillards.com

 

Angela Todd, CPA, CGA Senior Tax Manager

Angela Todd, CPA, CGA
Senior Tax Manager
519-754-2780
atodd@nullmillards.com

 

Angela Todd, CPA, CGA Senior Tax Manager

Skylar Turkiewicz, CPA
519-754-2740
sturkiewicz@nullmillards.com