Senior Accountants – Millards Brantford

 

Quinn_Bateson_Hotte_CPA

Connie Anderson, CPA, CGA
519-754-2775

canderson@nullmillards.com

Quinn_Bateson_Hotte_CPA

Quinn Bateson-Hotte, CPA, CA
519-720-2280
qhotte@nullmillards.com

 

Madison_Beedham_CPA

Madison Beedham, CPA, CA
519-754-2819
mbeedham@nullmillards.com

 

Wes Caldwell CPA, CA Millards

Wes Caldwell, CPA, CA
519-754-2800
wcaldwell@nullmillards.com

 

Spencer Churchill CPA, CA Millards

Spencer Churchill, CPA, CA
519-720-2284
schurchill@nullmillards.com

 

Spencer Churchill CPA, CA Millards

Tameka Cogle-Dehaney, CPA, CA
519-754-2780
tcogle-dehaney@nullmillards.com

 

Samantha_Dykstra_CPA

Samantha Dykstra, CPA, CA
519-720-2294
sdykstra@nullmillards.com

Steve_Gilbertson_CPA

Steve Gilbertson, CPA, CGA
519-720-2282
sgilbertson@nullmillards.com

 

Steve_Gilbertson_CPA

Alex Kew, CPA, CA
519-759-3511
akew@nullmillards.com

 

Mark_Malecki_CPA

Mark Malecki, CPA, CA
519-754-2792
mmalecki@nullmillards.com

 

Tommy_Nagorski_CPA

Tommy Nagorski CPA, CA
519 754 2700
 tnagorski@nullmillards.com

 

Mark_Malecki_CPA

Nina Nguyen, CPA, CA
519-754-2274
nnguyen@nullmillards.com

 

Trevor_Schein_CPA

Trevor Schein, CPA, CA
519-754-2807
tschein@nullmillards.com