Associates – Millards Brantford

Brooke_Brenneman_Associate

Brooke Brenneman, CPA, CA
519-754-2804
bbrenneman@nullmillards.com

Whitney_Deane_CPA

Whitney Deane, CPA, CA
519-754-2794
wdeane@nullmillards.com

Greg_Malecki_Associate

Greg Malecki, CPA, CA
519-754-2790
gmalecki@nullmillards.com

Rob_Parker_Associate

Robert Parker, CPA, CGA, CFI
519-754-2760
 rparker@nullmillards.com

Diane_Paxton_Associate

Diane Paxton, CPA, CA
519-754-2730
dpaxton@nullmillards.com

Christine_Storoschuk_CPA_Associate

Christine Storoschuk, CPA, CA
519-754-2706
cstoroschuk@nullmillards.com

Kayla_Weames_CPA_Associate

Kayla Weames, CPA, CA
519-754-2817
kweames@nullmillards.com