Associates – Millards Brantford

Quinn Bateson-Hotte, CPA, CA

Quinn Bateson-Hotte, CPA, CA
519-720-2280
qhotte@nullmillards.com

Brooke_Brenneman_Associate

Brooke Brenneman, CPA, CA
519-754-2804
bbrenneman@nullmillards.com

Whitney_Deane_CPA

Whitney Deane, CPA, CA
519-754-2794
wdeane@nullmillards.com

Diane_Paxton_Associate

Diane Paxton, CPA, CA
519-754-2730
dpaxton@nullmillards.com

Christine_Storoschuk_CPA_Associate

Christine Storoschuk, CPA, CA
519-754-2706
cstoroschuk@nullmillards.com

Kayla_Weames_CPA_Associate

Kayla Weames, CPA, CA
519-754-2817
kweames@nullmillards.com