Internal Support Staff 2017-06-26T14:50:46+00:00

Internal Support Staff – Millards Brantford

 

Katie_DiDominico_Admin

Katie Di Domenico
Admin Assistant
519-759-3511 ext. 220
kdidomenico@nullmillards.com

Patrick_Ferrell_IT

Patrick Ferrell
PC/LAN Technician
519-754-2783
pferrell@nullmillards.com

Ryan_Heimbecker_IT

Ryan Heimbecker
IT Manager
519-754-2727
rheimbecker@nullmillards.com

Bhanu_Jethwa_Admin

Bhanu Jethwa
Accounting Administrator
519-759-3511 ext. 242
bjethwa@nullmillards.com

Shelley_Keats_Adninistrative_Assistant

Shelley Keats
Wordprocessor
519-759-3511 ext. 209
skeats@nullmillards.com

Tara_King_Reception

Tara King
Receptionist
519-759-3511 ext. 200
tking@nullmillards.com

Lisa_Olinyk_Admin

Lisa Olinyk
Wordprocessor
519-759-3511 ext. 215
lolinyk@nullmillards.com

Laura_Maddison_HR

Laura Maddison
Director of HR and Administration
519-750-2298
lmaddison@nullmillards.com

Nicole_Pray_Administrative_Assistant

Nicole Pray
Admin. Assistant
519-759-3511 ext. 274
npray@nullmillards.com

Christine_Smith

Christine Smith, CPA, CA
Controller
519-754-2768
csmith@nullmillards.com

Nichol_Waldick_Admin

Nichol Waldick
Admin. Assistant
519-754-2809
nwaldick@nullmillards.com