Client Support Staff – Brantford 2017-07-26T18:40:02+00:00

Client Support Staff – Millards Brantford

 

Amy_Alford_Accounting-Tech

Amy Alford
Accounting Technician

519-754-2813
aalford@nullmillards.com

Wendy_Andrews

Wendy Andrews
Accounting Technician

519-754-2702
wandrews@nullmillards.com

Kelly_Baetz_Accounting-Tech

Kelly Baetz
Accounting Technician

519-720-2288
kbaetz@nullmillards.com

Tammy_Bonner

Tammy Bonner
Accounting Technician

519-754-2788
tbonner@nullmillards.com

Wes_Caldwell_CPA_Student

Wes Caldwell
Accounting Technician

519-754-2800
wcaldwell@nullmillards.com

Kevin_Carr_CPA_Student

Kevin Carr
Accounting Technician

519-720-2290
kcarr@nullmillards.com

Deanna_Elderhorst_Staff_Accountant

Deanna Elderhorst
Accounting Technician

519-759-3511
delderhorst@nullmillards.com

Leanne_Evans_Accounting-Tech

Leanne Evans
Accounting Technician

519-754-2716
levans@nullmillards.com

Pat_Garkut

Pat Garkut
Accounting Technician

519-754-2718
pgarkut@nullmillards.com

Sean_Gilroy_CPA-Studen

Sean Gilroy
Accounting Technician

519-720-2286
sgilroy@nullmillards.com

LeeAnne_Gilmour_CPA-Student

LeeAnne Gilmour
Accounting Technician

519-759-3511
lgilmour@nullmillards.com

Niki_Kaczur_Accounting_Technician

Niki Kaczur
Accounting Technician

519-754-2736
nkaczur@nullmillards.com

Donna_Kane

Donna Kane
Accounting Technician

519-754-2738
dkane@nullmillards.com

Alex_Kew_Staff_Accountant

Alex Kew
Accounting Technician

519-759-3511
akew@nullmillards.com

Marybeth_Krolouski_IT

Marybeth Krolouski
Accounting Software Consultant/ Trainer

519-754-2746
mkrolouski@nullmillards.com

Barb_McDougall

Barb MacDougall
Accounting Technician/ Agri Programs Specialist

519-754-2752
bmacdougall@nullmillards.com

Josh_McMaster

Josh McMaster
Accounting Technician
519-754-2811
jmcmaster@nullmillards.com

Danielle_Molon_IT

Danielle Molon
Bookkeeper/Software Support

519-720-2292
dmolon@nullmillards.com

Nina_Nguyen_CPA

Nina Nguyen
Accounting Technician

519-754-2274
nguyen@nullmillards.com

Julia_Parciak_CPA-Student

Julia Parciak
Accounting Technician

519-754-2274
jparciak@nullmillards.com

Deborah_Porter

Deborah Porter
Accounting Technician

519-754-2770
dporter@nullmillards.com

Cathy_Redding_Accounting_Technician

Cathy Redding
Accounting Technician – Hagersville

905-768-5883
credding@nullmillards.com

Greg_Stone_IT

Greg Stone
IT/ Hardware Support

519-754-2776
gstone@nullmillards.com

Alex_Vivian

Alex Vivian
Accounting Technician

519-759-3511
avivian@nullmillards.com

Justin_Wareham

Justin Wareham
Accounting Technician

519-759-3511
jwareham@nullmillards.com