Associates 2017-06-20T20:41:01+00:00

Associates – Millards Brantford

Brooke_Brenneman_Associate

Brooke Brenneman, CPA, CA
519-754-2804
bbrenneman@nullmillards.com

Jen Chowhan-Associate

Jennifer E. Chowhan, CPA, CA
519-754-2712
jchowhan@nullmillards.com

Joshua_Laporte_Associate

Josh Laporte, CPA, CA
519-754-2796
jlaporte@nullmillards.com

Greg_Malecki_Associate

Greg Malecki, CPA, CA
519-754-2790
gmalecki@nullmillards.com

Pam_Merrylees_Associate

Pam Merrylees, CPA, CA
519-754-2798
pmerrylees@nullmillards.com

Rob_Parker_Associate

Robert Parker, CPA, CGA, CFI
519-754-2760
 rparker@nullmillards.com

Lynda_Sinclair_Associate

Lynda Sinclair, CPA, CA
519-754-2742
 lsinclair@nullmillards.com